Return to Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Councillor Oversight and membership of local organisations.
Cllr. Waine Lawton(Chairman) 01962 713310
waine.lawton.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Chairman of The Council
Cllr. Chris Mitchell (Vice-Chair) 01962 713934
chris.mitchell.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Chair of Planning CommitteeVice-Chair of Full Council
Cllr. Richard Sellars 07834 355661
richard.sellars.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Chair of Finance Committee
Cllr. Ian Wheeler 01962 711879
ian.wheeler.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Chair of RecreationParish Oversight: Transport

Parish Representative: Parish Hall Committee & Patient Participation Group.

Cllr. Jade Pain jade.pain.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk Representative on Parish Hall Management Committee & Patient Participation Group
Cllr. Sue Cook 07884 111916
sue.cook.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Also a Winchester City Council Councillor
Parish Representative: Twyford Waterworks Trust
Cllr. Chris Corcoran 01962 712951
chris.corcoran.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Parish Oversight: Neighbourhood PlanParish Representative: Berry Meadows and Twyford Meads Advisory Committee
Cllr. Angela Forder-Stent 01962 712443
angela.forderstent.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Parish Representative: Patient Participation Group & Nursing Association
Cllr. Tony Bronk 01962 714275
tony.bronk.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Also a Winchester City Council Councillor
Parish Oversight: Footpaths
Cllr. Steve Pullen

07478 800272
steve.pullen.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Member of Recreation and Planning CommitteesParish Oversight: Footpaths

Website management

Cllr. Christine Hill 01962 713601

Advisory Committees

Access, Road & Transport:  Ian Wheeler

Berry Meadow & Twyford Meads:  Chris Corcoran, Chris Mitchell, Sue Cook, Richard Sellars, Steve Pullen

Representation

The Parish Council is represented on other organisations as follows:

Parish Hall:  Ian Wheeler, Jade Cornwall

Patient Participation Group: Angela Forder-Stent,  Jade Pain, Ian Wheeler

Twyford Nurses Trust: Angela Forder-Stent

Twyford Waterworks Trust: Sue Cook

Winchester Association of Parish & Town Councils: Angela Forder-Stent, Chris Corcoran

Special Responsibilities:

Footpaths: Steve Pullen and Tony Bronk
Water Watch: David Sullivan (by co-option)
Website Management: Steve Pullen

Twyford Neighbourhood Plan – Technical Advisory Committee: Chris Corcoran (Please also see the separate website for detailed information about preparation for the Plan).

See also: Twyford Flood Emergency Document

Parish Clerk to Twyford Parish Council:

J.P. Matthews
PO Box 741, Winchester. SO23 3QA
Telephone: 07443 598464
Email: clerk@twyfordhants.org.uk