Return to Parish Council

Parish Councillors

Councillor Contact Information
Cllr. Waine Lawton 01962 713310
waine.lawton.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Chairman of The Council
Cllr. Chris Mitchell 01962 713934
chris.mitchell.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
  • Chairman of Planning Committee
  • Vice-Chairman of The Council
Cllr. Richard Sellars 07834 355661
richard.sellars.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
Chairman of Finance Committee
Cllr. Steve Pullen 07478 800272
steve.pullen.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
  • Chairman of Recreation Committee
  • Member of  Planning Committee
  • Reserve member of Finance Committee
Cllr. Sue Cook 07884 111916
sue.cook.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
  • Member of Recreation Committee
  • Member of Planning Committee
Cllr. Chris Corcoran 01962 712951
chris.corcoran.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
  • Chairman, Parish Farm Advisory Committee.
  • Chairman, Twyford Neighbourhood Plan Advisory Committee.
  • Member of  Planning Committee
  • Member of  Finance Committee
Cllr. Angela Forder-Stent 01962 712443
angela.forderstent.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
  • Member of Recreation Committee
  • Member of Planning Committee
  • Member of Finance Committee
Cllr. Tony Bronk 01962 714275
tony.bronk.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
  • Member of Recreation Committee
  • Reserve member of Finance Committee
Cllr. Chris Hill 01962 713601 christine.hill.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk
  • Member of Recreation Committee
  • Member of Planning Committee
Cllr. Jade Pain jade.pain.cllr@twyfordhants.org.uk Member of Recreation Committee
Vacancy 1
Vacancy 2
Vacancy 3

Advisory Committees

Twyford Neighbourhood Plan:  Cllr. Corcoran, Cllr. Lawton,

Parish Farm:  Cllr. Corcoran, Cllr. Mitchell, Cllr. Cook, Mr. A. Coates, Mr. J. McGill and Mr M. Locke

Representation

The Parish Council is represented on external organisations.

Parish Hall:  Cllr. Sellars

Patient Participation Group: Cllr. Forder-Stent and Cllr. Pain.

Twyford Nurses Trust: Cllr. Forder-Stent

Twyford Waterworks Trust: Cllr. Cook

Winchester Association of Parish & Town Councils: Cllr. Forder-Stent, Cllr. Corcoran

Parish Clerk to Twyford Parish Council:

J.P. Matthews
PO Box 741, Winchester. SO23 3QA
Telephone: 07443 598464
Email: clerk@twyfordhants.org.uk